December 30, 2012

Comments (1)

  • Very interesting Bro John! I tried this site (Allfaith.com/Religions/way/Nicene.html 

    and didn’t find anything about the Nicene belief. I am assuming the main point is the trinity belief?

    Those four types of power structure were very interesting. I meditated upon the last one the most because it didn’t sound right to me. The needs of the many does out weigh the need of the few. I know the reason we have so many beliefs is because of individualism, but I also know that many have been led astray by following the masses. So it was a puzzle I pondered on, and here is what I came up with. We have to have individualism which is based upon seeking that which is the best for the masses. Individualism serving self causes all types of problems, following the confused masses causes all types of problems. The middle is individualism based upon seeking that which is the best for the masses.

    Those that are not set free by the truth will quickly be deceived into following the beast. Very good on we must look first inside, and the best way to know what is within is just examine what fruit we are producing.

    I hadn’t done any study on the knights templar, thanks for an in depth study.

    Your point about how propaganda was used, it can make even a hero into a murderer. I hope people can see how many times they have been used as a pawn through propaganda.

    GBU always my friend

Comments are closed.

Post a Comment